Just call me Jade, Jade the Agony Aunt…

Hello there how do you do ?

I have been feeling less than inspired lately, you may have noticed this or at least noticed the lack of noticing as I have given you nothing to notice recently. ..

Anyway today is Sunday, I like Sundays. You can sleep late and bum around in your pajamas. Get things done that usually get put off..til Sunday. Im going to spend the day cleaning and getting  those randoms things done, then have a nice  bath and curl up to a Matthew Lawrence dvd marathon =] ( i suggest you run to your local video store and check out ‘Cheats’ , ‘Sports Movie’ and ‘The Hot Chick’ or dig out your old ‘Mrs Doubtfire’ video..he was 12 in that film but still …haha!)  Oh and if any of you are Lush fans, check out the new face mask ‘Oatifix’ i tried it last night its sooooooo good!  Smells yummy and makes my skin feel better. Oh my skin! Yeah its feeling alot better, i perceivered, continued to drink lots of water and eat lots of fruit. I also threw away my chemical laden skin products and swapped them for organic products. Check out www.soorganic.com and look at the Weleda range, specifically the cleansing lotion for problem skin and the treatment lotion for problem skin. My face is still a little dry and the skin at the corner of my right eye is still giving me a little trouble but it is nowhere near as bad as it was before!  So there’s one reason to smile =]

Now lately I’ve been really…not down but not up. And I have had a lot of comfort from ‘internet friends’. Let me start by saying that I do not love my ‘internet friends’ any less than my ‘real life friends’. You all mean so much to me. You are there for me when I need you, give me love and support on a daily basis and make me laugh and smile. Just because there is a computer screen and about a million miles between us doesnt mean our friendship is not real. Friendship isnt based on physicality, it is emotional and spiritual. For instance my best friend Declan now lives all the way in london and we only comunicate via the phone or inetenret or letters. But our friendship is just as strong or maybe even stronger than when he lived here. So I want to tell you all how much I love you. Declan knows already but to those of you who I haven told. I love you! Crystal aka @skinnyscorpio , Meg aka @meg___ , @fight2bthin @totalcliche ,  @wantsize0 , @missfortune_x , @hadaxoxo , @priincesshaley   and I’m sure there are more but you must know by now im ridiculous with names and memory. If I haven’t shouted you out let me know, I love you too!

And this brings me to  the point of my blog today. You guys have given me endless support. I want to repay the favour. So. If you have any problems at the moment wether its to do with your home life, family problems, friendship issues, self esteem issues or anything at all, let me know and I will give you my honest and loving advice. I may not be an old wise broad. I’m 19 and have made a few mistakes myself. I am not perfect. but I’ve seen and done things you wouldnt believe and have experiences and memories that give me wisdom beyond my years. I want to help my friends as they have helped me. I wont make your problems public unless you want me to. If you have a problem that you feel many other people may be experiencing we could do a video or blog about it in the hopes of helping others too. It’s all about spreading love and comfort and a helping hand.

So if you want advice or comforting words or just another persons opinion or point of view let me know by either commenting this blog, tweeting me @veggiedelightxo or emailing me at jadeelizabeth90@hotmail.om  i look forward to hearing from you =] xo

3 Responses to “Just call me Jade, Jade the Agony Aunt…”

  1. rachel Says:

    aw thank you so much for the shout out Jade! you’re so kindhearted. I’ve never read your blogs before, but I’m definitely going to start! They’re so informative and interesting 🙂 great work!:D
    I want to thank YOU for being there to support me and all my craziness! It’s rough but when I see your inspiring words and positivity it gives me a little push to keep going, which I need!!
    thanks so much again for the shout out, you’re such a caring and fabulous person!

    -rachel aka totalcliche ❤

  2. Meg Says:

    aww love ya too, Jadey! xoxo!

  3. SkinnyScorpio Says:

    I love you, too, JADE!!! ♥

    I’m so glad you found skincare products that are working for you.

    I’ve also been using less chemicals and more natural/organic products on my skin.

    I am so happy to be able to call you a friend.

Leave a Reply

